Kontakt zu Zuchtwarte

Zuchtwart/in E-Mail PLZ Ort PTB
Carmen Kriegbaum  c.kriegbaum@der-eurasier.de O8393 Meerane  
Bärbel Luther  b.luther@der-eurasier.de 16727 Oberkrämer ja
Helga Casper  h.casper@der-eurasier.de 22399 Hamburg ja
Ulrike Jürgensen  juergensen@der-eurasier.de 25924 Emmelsbüll ja
Dagmar Grünhagen  d.gruenhagen@der-eurasier.de 29320 Herrmannsburg ja
Angelika Friedrich  a.friedrich@der-eurasier.de 31036 Eime ja
Margot Mendel  margot-mendel@der-eurasier.de 38271 Baddeckenstedt ja
Annelie Feder  a.feder@der-eurasier.de 40764 Langenfeld ja
Yvonne
Bartschat-Schulz
 bartschat-schulz@der-eurasier.de 46569 Hünxe  
Heribert Pankowski  heribert.pankowski@der-eurasier.de 44866 Bochum  
Lioba Schanz  lioba-schanz@der-eurasier.de 77709 Wolfach-Halbmeil  
Ute Krämer  ute.kraemer@der-eurasier.de 84149 Velden ja
Kerstin Konopa  konopa@der-eurasier.de 86420 Diedorf ja
Karin Geywitz  k.geywitz@der-eurasier.de 89079 Ulm  
Heike Salzer  h.salzer@der-eurasier.de 90579 Langenzenn ja
Christina Wouters  c.wouters@der-eurasier.de 95100 Selb ja
Silvia Schober  s.schober@der-eurasier.de 97215 Uffenheim ja
Hannelore Knorr  h.knorr@der-eurasier.de 97279 Prosselsheim  
Dr. Heidrun Wagner  he.wagner@der-eurasier.de A-4840 Vöcklabruck ja
Brigitte Müllner  b.muellner@der-eurasier.de A-7039 Jois  
         
         
  PTB  = Phänotypbeurteiler