Kontakt zu Zuchtwarte

Zuchtwart/in E-Mail PLZ Ort PTB*
Carmen Kriegbaum c.kriegbaum@der-eurasier.de O8393 Meerane  
Bärbel Luther b.luther@der-eurasier.de 16727 Oberkrämer ja
Helga Casper h.casper@der-eurasier.de 22399 Hamburg ja
Ulrike Jürgensen juergensen@der-eurasier.de 25924 Emmelsbüll  
Dagmar Grünhagen d.gruenhagen@der-eurasier.de 29320 Herrmannsburg ja
Angelika Friedrich a.friedrich@der-eurasier.de 31036 Eime ja
Margot Mendel margot-mendel@der-eurasier.de 38271 Baddeckenstedt ja
Annelie Feder a.feder@der-eurasier.de 40764 Langenfeld ja
Ute Krämer ute.kraemer@der-eurasier.de 84149 Velden ja
Karin Steinhardt k.steinhardt@der-eurasier.de 85356 Freising ja
Kerstin Konopa konopa@der-eurasier.de 86420 Diedorf ja
Karin Geywitz k.geywitz@der-eurasier.de 89079 Ulm  
Heike Salzer h.salzer@der-eurasier.de 90579 Langenzenn ja
Christina Wouters c.wouters@der-eurasier.de 95100 Selb  
Silvia Schober s.schober@der-eurasier.de 97215 Uffenheim ja
Hannelore Knorr h.knorr@der-eurasier.de 97279 Prosselsheim  
Dr. Heidrun Wagner he.wagner@der-eurasier.de A-4840 Vöcklabruck ja
Harald Messner h.messner@der-eurasier.de A-6800 Tosters ja
         
* Phänotypbeurteiler